MEET MELİKE ÇOLAK

My name is Melike. I was born in April 5th, 1991, Ankara. I lived there nearly 16 years. Now, I’m living in Bolu with my cousin, but my family lives in İstanbul.

My education life was started in Ankara. Then, I went to Trabzon and studied Beşikdüzü IMKB Anatolian Teacher Training High School. After getting into university, I studied in Muğla Sıtkı Koçman University for three years. At the third class, I went to Poland with Erasmus Exchange Program. Now, at the forth class, I’m studying in Bolu Abant Izzet  Baysal University with Farabi Exchange Program.

As an activity, I like watching movies and tv series, surfing on the internet, shopping, spending money etc. I don’t like reading books and interacting with people.

Moving to the work experience, the first one was in Bolu Atatürk Anatolian High School. I was a trainee teacher in fall semester in 2013. Now, I’m a trainee teacher in Izzet Baysal Anatolian High School.

If you want to know much more things about me, watch the presentation above or visit http://prezi.com/4kr2bgwej1ey/melike-colak/

Leave a comment